2013-14 Hillsdale College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-9 .667 14-8 .636 Lost 1 12-1 5-8 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 26 at Valparaiso
Exhibition Game
L, 69-60 Final Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 3 at Toledo
Exhibition Game
L, 85-84 Final - OT Recap  
Mon Nov. 4 at Indiana
Exhibition Game
L, 79-39 Final Recap  
Wed Nov. 13 Lourdes
W, 88-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 26 Cedarville
W, 76-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 5 at Northwood (Mich.)
L, 60-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 at Lake Superior St.
L, 89-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 14 Michigan Tech
L, 84-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 16 Northern Mich.
W, 88-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 21 vs. Truman @ Quincy, Ill.
W, 66-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 22 at Quincy
W, 75-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 2 at Grand Valley St.
W, 68-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 at Ferris St.
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 72-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 9 Wayne St. (Mich.)
W, 69-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 Saginaw Valley
W, 73-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 16 Tiffin
W, 67-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 at Ohio Dominican
L, 57-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 23 Lake Erie
W, 66-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 Ashland
W, 85-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 30 Malone
W, 86-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Walsh
L, 82-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 3 at Findlay
L, 74-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 6 at Tiffin
L, 75-70 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 Ohio Dominican
W, 87-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 13 at Lake Erie
W, 75-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Ashland
W, 64-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 20 at Malone
L, 81-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 Walsh
W, 86-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 Findlay
W, 86-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 5 at Findlay
2014 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
L, 67-47 Final Box Score   Recap