2014-15 Hillsdale College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 11-11 .500 Won 1 7-5 6-6 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 15 at Michigan
Game broadcast on ESPN3
L, 92-68 Final Recap  
Tue Nov. 25 at Cedarville
W, 84-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 29 Salem Int'l
W, 78-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 4 at Tiffin
W, 49-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 6 at Ohio Dominican
W, 75-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 11 Ashland
L, 59-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 14 Lake Erie
W, 68-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 20 vs. Ky. Wesleyan @ Quincy, Ill.
L, 80-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 21 vs. Tiffin @ Quincy, Ill.
L, 79-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 2 at Walsh
W, 84-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 4 at Malone
W, 76-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 8 Wayne St. (Mich.)
W, 64-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 10 Findlay
L, 65-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 15 at Northwood (Mich.)
L, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 at Lake Superior St.
L, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 22 Michigan Tech
L, 78-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 24 Northern Mich.
W, 59-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 29 at Ferris St.
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 85-78 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 Grand Valley St.
W, 73-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
February
Mon Feb. 2 at Saginaw Valley
L, 59-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 5 Northwood (Mich.)
L, 90-81 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 7 Lake Superior St.
L, 82-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Feb. 12 at Michigan Tech
L, 72-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 14 at Northern Mich.
W, 61-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Feb. 19 Ferris St.
Hillsdale, Mich.
W, 74-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 21 at Grand Valley St.
L, 77-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 26 Saginaw Valley
W, 65-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video